FAIR PRACTICE CODE COMMITTEE

- a) Mr. Nitin Guha (ex-Chairperson & Non-Executive Independent Director) -expired on 23/08/2020
- b) Mr. Nandlal Todi (ex-Non-Executive & Promoter Director) expired on 15/11/2021
- c) Mr. Pawan Kumar Todi- Chairperson & Managing Director
- d) Mr. Rishi Todi- Non-Executive & Non Independent Director
- e) Mr. Sarika Mehra- Executive Director