IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE

- a) Mr. Nitin Guha (ex-Chairperson & Non-Executive Independent Director) expired on 23/08/2020
- b) Mr. Pawan Kumar Todi- Chairperson & Managing Director
- c) Mr. Sarika Mehra- Executive Director
- d) Mr. Rishi Todi- Non-Executive & Non Independent Director
- e) Mr. Ashim Karmakar- Member-in-charge of IT operations (not a Director of the Company).