## **Nomination and Remuneration committee**

- a) Mr. Nitin Guha (ex-Chairperson & Non-Executive Independent Director) -expired on 23/08/2020
- b) Mr. Nandlal Todi (ex-Non-Executive & Promoter Director) expired on 15/11/2021
- c) Mr. Ashok Dhirajlal Kanakia- Chairperson & Non-Executive Independent Director
- d) Mr. Rajendra Kumar Duggar- Non-Executive & Independent Director
- e) Mr. Rishi Todi- Non-Executive & Non Independent Director

## **Secretary to the Committee**

- a) Ms. Rimpa Roy, Company Secretary, with effect from 1<sup>st</sup> April, 2019, till closure of the business hours of 31<sup>st</sup> July, 2022.
- b) Ms. Ritika Varma, Company secretary, with effect from 1<sup>st</sup> day of August, 2022.