## **Risk Management Committee**

- a) Mr. Nandlal Todi (ex-Chairperson & Non-Executive Promoter Director) expired on 15/11/2021
- b) Mr. Rajendra Kumar Duggar- Chairperson & Non-Executive Independent Director
- c) Mr. Pawan Kumar Todi- Managing Director
- d) Mr. Rishi Todi- Non- Executive & Non Independent Director
- e) Mr. Shankar Birjuka- Member