Stakeholders Relationship Committee

- a) Mr. Nitin Guha (ex-Chairperson & Non-Executive Independent Director) -expired on 23/08/2020
- b) Mr. Nandlal Todi (ex-Non-Executive & Promoter Director) expired on 15/11/2021
- c) Mr. Rajendra Kumar Duggar- Chairperson & Non-Executive Independent Director
- d) Mr. Pawan Kumar Todi Managing Director
- e) Mr. Ashok Dhirajlal Kanakia Non-Executive & Independent Director
- f) Mr. Rishi Todi- Non-Executive & Non-Independent Director

Secretary to the Committee

- a) Ms. Rimpa Roy, Company Secretary, with effect from 1st April, 2019, till closure of the business hours of 31st July, 2022.
- b) Ms. Ritika Varma, Company secretary, with effect from 1st day of August, 2022.